我在家家居

“我在家”成立于2016年1月,是一个基于共享经济的家居分享直购平台,致力于改造传统的家居购买模式,让新用户既能在老用户家中实景体验产品,又能以一半的价格买到和卖场同样高品质的家具。目前平台的主要盈利业务是家具销售业务。

了解详情

“我在家”实行“线上销售+共享经济”的商业模式,不但优化了商业效率,同时给消费者,给社会都带来了巨大的社会价值。

1.

新顾客省去了在巨大家具卖场间来回奔波的时间,并且买到了价廉物美的产品。

2.

老顾客利用弹性时间开放自己的家庭空间来获取合理的回报,可以更合理地分配自己的生活,并且时时与社会保持接触。

3.

那些庞大的家具卖场可以变成公园绿地、足球场等给人以快乐和健康的空间。

4.

停止源源不断地维护装修店面造成的巨大资源消耗和环境污染,真正的目的在于让我们获得想要的生活,而不需要付出那么大的成本。

关闭

大V店

大V店在建立之初是基于亲子阅读和亲子教育课程帮助妈妈学习成长,让妈妈们能够更高效更快速地解决育儿过程中的各种烦忧问题。以创新的社群模式,为妈妈提供购物、社交、教育、生活等多维度的服务,引领妈妈做更好的妈妈,让天下没有难做的妈妈。

了解详情

1.

免费课堂助力妈妈成长
与日常生活的必需品相比,妈妈群体在育儿过程中更是会遇到更多的困惑,毕竟,她们中有些人需要兼顾事业和家庭,更多的妈妈是初为人母。大V店的妈妈商学院应运而生,希望通过打造一个专为成长型妈妈群体打造的线上成长课程平台,为妈妈们提供有价值的内容,真正帮助妈妈成长。目前妈妈商学院提供了超过1000多场育儿知识和成长的免费课程,覆盖妈妈人群超5000万,影响了超过千万的家庭。

2.

线上线下融合 打造新母婴生态
大V店也在积极开展线下活动来鼓励妈妈们走出家门,扩展社交“故事妈妈”活动就是其中之一。大V店通过在线课堂为妈妈们提供如何讲故事的培训,并为妈妈提供线下物料支持,来鼓励妈妈走出家门为孩子们举办故事会,推广亲子阅读。2016年,大V店携手中国社会福利基金会共同发起“为爱朗读”大型公益项目,倡议更多的中国家庭加入亲子阅读的行列。

3.

公益捐赠 用阅读照亮生命
迄今为止,大V店全国范围内捐赠了价值超过200万元的儿童绘本、童书,并辅以亲子阅读指导手册及公开课程等活动,让数十万的孩子和家庭从大V店开始了解绘本,让阅读照亮更多孩子的生命。

关闭

雲九资本微信公众号

Home

Home was established in January, 2016. It is a furniture and home furnishings platform based on the concept of the sharing economy. On this platform, potential customers can visit an existing customer’s home to see and experience the products in a real-world setting. Due to the efficiency of this model, customers can buy quality furniture at half the price compared to other sellers. Currently, the platform is focused on furniture and household products.

Read More

Home’s business model combines “online sales + sharing economy,” which improves the efficiency and shares the value with customers while benefiting society.

Potential customers don’t need to go shopping at multiple furniture markets, so they can save plenty of time while simultaneously buying quality products at attractive prices.

Prior customers can join the network and use their home as a virtual showroom at their convenience. They can receive a commission for any successful sales and also remain socially connected with potential customers who visit.

If large furniture markets one day are unnecessary or even obsolete, one could imagine converting them to parks and fields or other green and social settings. By wasting fewer resources and reducing pollution from relatively inefficient furniture markets, we can reduce the social costs of the traditional furniture retail model.

Close

DaVdian – Enlightening Lives through Reading

When DaVdian was established, its vision was to help mothers improve themselves and address the problems they face during child raising, using parenting courses. With an innovative community model, DaVdian provides mothers services on multiple levels, including shopping, communicating, educating and living, guiding them to become better mothers and making mothering less difficult.

Read More

Making Better Moms and Making Moms Better
Often what stumps new mothers are the puzzles of child raising. Some of them need to take care of both career and family, and for most of them, it is their first time being a mom. That’s why DaVdian’s Mother University emerged. Mother University is an online learning platform specifically for mothers, providing valuable knowledge which can truly help them improve. To date, Mother University has accumulated over 1,000 free lessons about parenting which have been viewed by more than 50 million mothers, thereby influencing millions and millions of families.

Online and Offline, Create a New Maternity Eco-system
DaVdian also encourages mothers to get out of their houses to take part in its offline activities, such as “Mama Stories.” Through online classrooms, DaVdian trains the mothers to be good storytellers and provides them with books, supplies, and other support, inspiring the mothers to conduct story-telling groups themselves and to popularize parent-child reading. In 2016, DaVdian cooperated with the China Social Welfare Foundation and started the public welfare project, “Read for Love,” advocating parent-child reading within Chinese families.

Enlighten Lives with Books
To date, DaVdian has donated over RMB2 million of children’s picture books and story books. DaVdian has also provided parenting guide books and activities, such as open courses. Hundreds of thousands of children and their families have connected through picture books and have been enlightened by reading.

Close
雲九资本微信公众号